Arnold Palmer Medical Center Institutional Review Board Membership Roster

Primary Member	Alternate Member	Category
Timothy O' Leary, M.D. Obstetrics and Gynecology		Co-Chairman
David G. Nykanen, M.D. Pediatric Cardiology		Co-Chairman
Megan Veverka, Pharm. D. Pediatric Clinical Pharmacy Specialist		Pharmacy
Kelly J. Cramm, M.D., MPH Pediatric Emergency Medicine	Jose Ramirez, M.D. Pediatric Emergency Medicine	Physician/Scientist
Jeffrey Huang, M.D. WPH Anesthesiology		Physician/Scientist
Jane Jenkins, RN, BSN, CCHP, CCM-M (Prisoner Representative, Scientist)	Christine Edmund, DNP, CCHP (Prisoner Representative, Scientist)	Community Member (non-affiliated)
Harriet D. Miller, Ph.D., ARNP Program Manager for Nursing & Special Projects	Denise P. Smith BSN, RNC, RRT-NPS, CPFT, IBCLC NICU Clinical Research Coordinator	Nursing
Jennifer Penn, RN Learning Specialist (Pediatric)	Denise P. Smith BSN, RNC, RRT-NPS, CPFT, IBCLC NICU Clinical Research Coordinator	Nursing
*Jerome Gene Chen, M.D., MHS Pediatric Critical Care	Joshua Yang, M.D. Pediatric Endocrinology	Physician/Scientist
Chaplain John Carlson Spiritual Care	Mark Bartel, M.Div, BCC Spiritual Care	Non-Scientists
Robert M. Sutphin, M.D. Pediatric Oncology	Amy A. Smith, M.D. Pediatric Oncology	Physician/Scientist

^{*}Signatory Designee

Effective July 21, 2017

To request a copy of any previous rosters, please contact the IRB office.

Jonathan Lin* - APMC IRB Manager

Ph: 321.841.5895 Fax: 321.843.6816